Our Staff

Meet Our Team

  • All
  • Henderson Staff
  • Las Vegas: Downtown Staff
  • Las Vegas: Southwest Staff
  • Las Vegas: Summerlin Staff
  • Las Vegas: Sunrise Staff
  • Reno: Meadowwood Staff

Dr. John Hawk

Chief Operations Officer
jhawk@earlycollegenv.com

Dr. Wendi Hawk

Chief Academic Officer
whawk@earlycollegenv.com

Erika Capulo

Finance and Operations Director
ecapulo@earlycollegenv.com

Larissa Hageman

Marketing and Engagement Director
lhageman@earlycollegenv.com

Jordan Nelson

Academics and Accountability Director
jnelson@earlycollegenv.com

Nya Berry

Director of Site Administration, Las Vegas: Summerlin
nberry@earlycollegenv.com

Janet Chaffin

Data and Accountability Coordinator
jchaffin@earlycollegenv.com

Dr. Andrea McDonald

Director of Site Administration, Henderson
amcdonald@earlycollegenv.com

Christian McDonald

Educational Advising Coordinator, Las Vegas: Downtown and Sunrise
cmcdonald@earlycollegenv.com

Bret Scoggin

Director of Site Administration, Reno: Meadowwood
bscoggin@earlycollegenv.com

Quincy Thomas

Office Manager, Las Vegas: Summerlin
qthomas@earlycollegenv.com

Marian Vo

Accounting and Operations Coordinator
mvo@earlycollegenv.com

Michele Williams

Educational Advising Coordinator, Henderson
mwilliams@earlycollegenv.com

Tanja White

Educational Advising Coordinator, Las Vegas: Summerlin
twhite@earlycollegenv.com

Want to join our team? We’re always looking for motivated individuals. See open positions or submit your resume for future consideration.